Skip to main content

Academy for Excellence in Teaching

May. 5, 2016, 9:32 AM

(photo by Susan Urmy)

Vanderbilt University School of Medicine’s Academy for Excellence in Teaching inducted five new members at its recent annual Educator Recognition Dinner. From left are, Meg Benningfield, M.D., MSCI, assistant professor of Psychiatry; Susan Kroop, M.D., assistant professor of Medicine (Rheumatology); Mary Hooks, M.D., MBA, associate professor of Surgery, and Lori Deitte, M.D., associate professor of Radiology and Radiologic Sciences. Not pictured is Matthew McEvoy, M.D., associate professor of Anesthesiology.

Recent Stories from VUMC News and Communications Publications

Vanderbilt Medicine
VUMC Voice