Mobile Heartbeat auto log off informationJun. 19, 2023, 3:00 PM
After 90 days of inactivity, users will be automatically logged out of Mobile Heartbeat.
When logged off of MHB, users will not receive notifications of new messages. Pages sent to Mobile Heartbeat while users are logged out will still be available for review when they log back into the app. To prevent any pages from going to Mobile Heartbeat when the user is “Unavailable”, users should follow the standard pager rolling protocols for their teams.
Users can update Synergy settings to opt into receiving SMS text that will alert them about missed mobile heartbeat pages when they are logged off and “Unavailable.”
Synergy –> My Profile –> Preferences