James Netterville, MD, third from left, poses with former residents and fellows, from left, Cecelia Schmalbach, MD, Frank Civantos, MD, Asitha Jayawardena, MD, Christen Caloway, MD, and C. Burton Wood, MD.

Netterville inducted into AAO-HNS hall of distinction

Vanderbilt’s James Netterville, MD, has been inducted into the American Academy of Otolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery’s (AAO-HNS) inaugural hall of distinction.