teaching award

Student-invited Pharmacology Forum

Graduate students in the Department of Pharmacology hosted the 27th annual Joel G. Hardman Student-Invited Pharmacology Forum and presented the annual “Teacher of the Year” award to Joshua Fessel, MD, PhD.

Deadline extended: Nominations sought for 2018 School of Medicine faculty awards

Nominations are now being taken for the 2018 Vanderbilt University School of Medicine faculty awards.

VUSN doctoral students honor Dietrich, Hande

Vanderbilt University School of Nursing doctoral students recently recognized Mary Dietrich, PhD, and Karen Hande, DNP, ANP-BC, with the school’s student-voted Dean Colleen Conway-Welch faculty awards.