January 19, 2012

Photo: Otolaryngology leaders

Featured Image

Vanderbilt’s Department of Otolaryngology currently has three physicians in national leadership positions: From left, Robert Ossoff, M.D., is president of the Triological Society; Gaelyn Garrett, M.D., is vice president of the Triological Society’s Southern Section; and James Netterville, M.D., is president of the American Academy of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery.