September 16, 2005

Sultans of swat

Featured Image

photo by Ty Webb

Pictured above are the Accelerators, the champions of the Fourth Annual Employee Celebration Softball Tournament. Sixteen teams and more than 180 employees, family members and students participated in the tournament. Kneeling, from left, are Brittany Leitnaker, Ginger Bailey, Lynde Capogrego and Tabitha Jordan. Standing, from left, are Sarah Rogers, Josh Smart, Charlie Coffey, Derek Favret, Ken Lewis, Dustin Jordan and Chris Stewart. (Not pictured: Elizabeth Zagatta, Samantha Schultz, Coe Foutch and Chris Willey).