August 10, 2001

Ebert to lead Mental Health Association

Featured Image

Mix 92.9 personalities Anna Marie Ritter and Rick Marino will host the radiothon to raise money for VCH. (photo by Dana Johnson)

Dr. Michael H. Ebert has been named president of the Mental Health Association of Middle Tennessee.

Ebert, James G. Blakemore Chair in Psychiatry, professor of Pharmacology and Senior Fellow, John F. Kennedy Center, will serve as the association’s president for 2001-2002.