Skip to main content

Sandberg elected president-elect of Tennessee Society of Anesthesiologists

Mar. 3, 2016, 9:29 AM

Warren Sandberg, M.D., Ph.D., chair of Vanderbilt’s Department of Anesthesiology and professor of Biomedical Informatics and Surgery, has been elected president-elect of the Tennessee Society of Anesthesiologists.

Warren Sandberg, M.D., Ph.D.

Curtis Baysinger, M.D., professor of Anesthesiology, has also been elected director of TSA District 2.

Curtis Baysinger, M.D.

The Tennessee Society of Anesthesiologists is a physician organization representing more than 750 anesthesiologists, and is dedicated to promoting the highest standards of the profession of anesthesiology and committed to patient safety.

Recent Stories from VUMC News and Communications Publications

Vanderbilt Medicine
VUMC Voice